Contact Information

For general inquiries, comments about the site and/or information contained in our site, or just to say Tansi! Please feel free to contact us either by email or mail using the address information below:

Mailing Address

Hivernant Métis Cultural Society
PO Box 304
Big Valley, Alberta T0J 0G0

Email Address

Board of Directors (2021/2022)

Raye St. Denys (President)
Brianna Evans (Vice-President)
Doreen Bergum (Treasurer)
John Parkins (Secretary)
Linda Newsome (Director)
Marion Annable (Director)
Karla Bergum (Director)
Joe Ch0dzicki (Director)
Laverta Goodeye (Director)
Christine Magnan (Director)
Earle Nault (Director)
Pearl Steffler (Elder)


Scroll to top